Calendar

Dances are normally held the 3rd Friday of every month, 7-10 pm, with an introductory/refresher lesson at 6:40. The highlighted link will take you to our Event on Facebook, if you would like to share it with others in the Jacksonville area.

Next Jax Contra Dance:

Friday, February 15, 2019

Caller: John Rogers

Band: The Dunehoppers

Save the Date for Future Jax Contra Dances:

Friday, March 15, 2019

Caller: Vicki Morrison

Band: The Florida Mountaineers

Friday, April 19, 2019

Caller: Tom Greene

Band: Fine Kettle of Fish

Friday, May 17, 2019

Caller: JoLaine

Band: The Dunehoppers

Friday, June 21, 2019

Caller:

Band: The Florida Mountaineers

Friday, July 19, 2019

Caller: Tom Greene

Band: Fine Kettle of Fish

Friday, August 16, 2019

Caller: Jonathan King

Band: Possum Trot

Friday, September 20, 2019

Caller: Vicki Morrison

Band: The Florida Mountaineers

Friday, October 18, 2019

Caller:

Band: Fine Kettle of Fish

Friday, November 15, 2019

Caller: Jonathan King

Band: Meridian

Friday, December 20, 2019

Caller:

Band: The Florida Mountaineers